家长控制应用

第一号手机监控应用

使用Parental Control App监控孩子的移动活动,并保护他们免受网络欺凌和其他在线威胁。 使用该应用程序,您可以监控电话,聊天,GPS,SMS,电子邮件,社交媒体等,而不会被孩子抓到。 允许父母在您的手机屏幕上管理应用程序,游戏和监督手机活动。 立即下载适用于Android和iPhone的家长控制应用.

它是如何工作的?

快速安装指南


下载

在孩子的移动设备上下载家长控制应用

安装

安装并授予必要的权限以访问儿童的设备功能和应用

打开

打开应用程序,通过电子邮件注册,然后单击您的电子邮件帐户中收到的确认链接

连接

而已。 将手机与孩子的手机连接起来,然后开始监视孩子的移动活动

app5-pic1

特征

我们应用程序的绝佳功能


安全浏览和互联网过滤


先进的互联网过滤功能使父母可以阻止某些对孩子不利的网站。 除了阻止网站外,我们的应用程序还可以阻止关键字并在所有主流浏览器(Chrome,Mozilla Firefox,Safari等)上提供安全内容.)


  • 阻止成人和其他不当网站
  • 通过屏蔽特定的关键字来自定义孩子的浏览体验
  • 将某些恶意网站(色情,毒品和武器相关的黑名单)列入黑名单)
  • 提供安全的浏览体验

实时定位孩子


我们的位置跟踪器功能使父母可以实时定位他们的孩子。 只需轻按一下,您就可以得到孩子的准确位置以及一日游的历史记录。 这样一来,您可以确保您的孩子准时到达学校,补习班,朋友家或其他任何地方。 查找丢失的设备从未如此简单,但是家长控制应用程序可以使查找丢失的设备更加容易.

放心,确保孩子在您的监视之下.


多媒体监控


对于父母来说,有必要知道孩子正在分享和观看什么样的内容。 家长控制应用程序使之成为可能。 使用该应用程序,您可以完全访问手机的图库,甚至可以远程删除数据.


  • 查看图像,视频和其他视觉内容
  • 收听音频文件和通话记录
  • 截图
  • WhatsApp媒体文件和电报下载

限制应用,游戏
和社交媒体


借助我们的应用,父母可以完全控制孩子移动设备上安装的应用和游戏。 父母可以随时限制或阻止他们。 允许父母监视所有社交媒体帐户,包括Facebook,Instagram,Snapchat,Twitter,Skype等


app5-pic10

做个聪明的父母!

下载儿童间谍应用


监视孩子的活动而不会被孩子注意到


app5-pic11

Parental Control App

No. 1 Mobile Phone Monitoring App

Monitor your kid's' mobile activity with Parental Control App and keep them protected from cyberbullying and other online threats. With the app, you can monitor calls, chats, GPS, SMSs, emails, social media and much more without getting caught by your kids. Allows parents to manage apps, games, supervise mobile activities on your mobile screen. Download today Parental Control Software & Child Monitoring Software for Android Smartphone.

How Does It work?

A quick Installation Guide for You


Download

Download the Parental Control & Screen Time App on your kid’s mobile devices

Install

Install and give necessary permissions to access kid’s device features and apps

Open

Open the app, sign up through email and click on a confirmation link received in your email account

Connect

That’s it. Connect your phone with the kid’s phone and start monitoring your kid’s mobile activity

app5-pic1

Features

Fabulous Features of our App


Safe Browsing and Internet Filtering


Advanced internet filtering allows parents to block certain websites that aren’t good for kids. Beyond just blocking website, our app blocks the keywords and provide safe content on all major browsers (Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Safari, etc.)


  • Block adult and other inappropriate websites
  • Customize kids’ browsing experience by blocking specific keywords
  • Blacklist certain malicious websites (porn, drug and weapon-related)
  • Provide safe browsing experience

Locate Your Kids in Real-Time


Our location tracker feature allows parents to locate their kids in real-time. With a single tap, you will have your kid’s accurate location and also a history of that’s day trip. With this, you can ensure that your kids have reached on time at school, tuition classes, friend’s home or any other place. Finding a lost device can never be simpler but Parental Controls Software can make it easier to find a lost device.

Get peace of mind & ensure kids are under your surveillance.


Multimedia Monitoring


For parents, it’s necessary to know what kind of content the kid is sharing and watching. Parental Control Software makes it possible. With the app, you have full access to browse the gallery of a phone and even delete the data remotely.


  • View image, video and other visual content
  • Listen to Audio files and call records
  • Take screenshots
  • WhatsApp Media files & Telegram Downloads

Restrict Apps, Games
and Social Media


With our app, parents have full control to manage apps and games installed on the kid’s mobile. Parents can restrict or block them anytime. Allows parents to watch over all social media accounts including Facebook, Instagram, Snapchat, Twitter, Skype and more


app5-pic10

Be a Smart Parent!

Download Kid’s Spying App


Monitor your kids' activity without being noticed by kids


app5-pic11