监视儿童的已安装应用活动

监视儿童的已安装应用活动

Play商店和Apple商店每天都有成千上万个应用列出; 其中有许多娱乐性和教育性,而有些则浪费大量时间,并给您的孩子带来危险。 借助我们的家长监控应用,您可以选择要在孩子的手机上安装哪些应用,哪些不安装.

借助我们的家长控制应用,您可以:

查看已安装应用程序的列表,甚至是孩子设备上隐藏的应用程序

立即阻止不需要的应用程序,以防止您的孩子陷入陷阱

查看每个应用程序的详细信息(名称和版本)

限制不适合孩子使用的应用程序的使用

此功能如何为您提供帮助?

许多孩子发现游戏应用程序和社交互动应用程序对他们非常容易上瘾。 青少年不应该玩这类游戏; 这可能会在学术和社交上破坏您的孩子。 最好要小心,并让您的孩子远离此类危险的应用程序。 您如何知道孩子的手机上安装了哪些类型的应用程序?

借助我们的家长控制应用,您可以获取在您的孩子的手机上安装了名称和版本的应用列表。 您可以选择限制使用应用程序,甚至阻止孩子智能手机上的应用程序。 使用我们的家长控制应用程序,随时处理任何问题.

Monitor Kid’s Installed Apps Activity

Monitor Kid’s Installed Apps Activity

Thousands of apps are listed on the play store and Apple store daily; out of them, many are entertaining and educational while some of them are total time-wasters & poses dangers to your kid. With our parental control app, you have an option to choose what apps would be installed in your kid’s mobile and which aren’t.

With Our Parental Control App, You Can:

View the list of installed apps even the hidden ones on your kid’s device

Block the unwanted apps instantly to prevent your kid from the trap

See the details of every app (name and version)

Restrict the usage of apps that aren’t suitable for your kids

How This Feature is Helpful to You?

Many kids find gaming apps & social interaction apps that are highly addictive to them. A teen shouldn’t be playing such games; it might ruin your kids academically & socially. Better to be careful and keep your kids away from such dangerous apps. How would you know what kinds of apps are installed on your kid’s mobile?

With our parental control app, you can get a list of apps with names and versions installed on your kid’s mobile. You have an option to restrict the use of apps or even block the apps on your kid’s smartphone. Stay ahead of any issues with our parental control app.